Light theme:
Alina (ID: 865887) Online
Status: HOT?REDHAIR?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Experienced, caring, romantic, gentle, understanding. Probably, this is the kind of man that every girl wants to see next to her, and I, too, of course, this is attractive, but I think it would be nice if the person was still cheerful and impulsive, just like me, a person who is ready to go on a journey he didn't know about a few minutes ago.... It all seems like simple and empty dreams, but this is what an ordinary girl wants.

About me : Well, I'm not from a rich family, I achieved everything myself .. From early childhood, without finishing my studies, I began to grow up, although I really didn’t want to.. I had to become a woman very early and help my mother when my father disappeared in the ATO eight years ago. now I live alone and this makes me think about finding a partner, I feel that I am ready for major changes in my life. To give someone my love, my warmth and care, I want to meet a person who will appreciate sincere feelings and reciprocate, since reciprocity is the basis of a successful relationship, which I really want .... I believe that I can meet my desired and long-awaited man here ... Yes, I'm not a marshmallow .. I'm not exactly sweet, sometimes sour and bitter, in a word, not perfect, but love is needed to complement each other, isn't it?

Job : Waiter