Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 248934) Offline
Status: Do you think war can change a person?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am in search of a serious relationship with a decent man. I am in search of a permanent love relationship with a man. I want to meet a man who will appreciate me. I really want to be loved for all the qualities that I possess, namely: Decency, Compassion, Purposefulness.

About me : I am a pretty communicative and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I am very reliable, sociable, understanding.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity and kindness

My goals for the future : create a family and open my gallery of paintings

My travel destinations (past or future) : I live here and now my point of view is with whom I can share my present, create the future and forget the past

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to fly to the sky in a balloon with my beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover, I read books on self-development and sports

My favorite food : fish and seafood

Pets in my life : I love animals, I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : drawing, yoga, cooking

Talking about sports : 2 times a week, a gym and 1 time in yoga

The five things I can't live without : drawing, sports, sleep, coffee, the sea.

You should message me if : you are passionate, honest, kind and ready to know the world with me, having discarded all complexes and obstacles, you have a great sense of humor and you want to marry a passionate red-haired artist.

Job : Artist designer