Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 118449) Offline
Country: Crimea
City: Sevastopol
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : i would like my man to be very positive and we will have such the merry time together!! it will be wonderful if my man has good sense of humor i may be your wife, but you are my life.

About me : i am a sincere romantic woman. i am a loyal friend and someone that does not shy away from challenges. i am very communicative lady. i am also very loyal person. i can wait, i can listen, i can understand. it is easy for me o find the compromise I'm cheerful and optimistic and believe in high love! i believe true beauty is inward as well as all around us. i do not like conflicts. i enjoy good conversation and i value a good sense of humor. you muse is waiting for you!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i wish to find honest and self-confident man, with a good sense of humor and feeling of family. for me it is important to know that you and i will understand each other and will move to one goal. if we will do this, i think we can surprise everything together smile)

My travel destinations (past or future) : i guess that visiting arabian emirates, venice and england would be good for a start)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to find a man who will love me and my son.. and we will give all our love to him

Talking about sports : i always had sportive body, but hardly i trained. mostly i practise and exercise at home

The five things I can't live without : i guess we all can't live without water, air, fire, music and people...who surround us

Job : Clerical / Administrative