Light theme:
Irina (ID: 429799) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I like generous, smart and kind men who care about my opinions, feelings and experiences. I would like to find a man with whom we agree on views and have common hobbies. I like it when a man knows how to speak beautifully and is able to show his care and tenderness.

About me : I have a good sense of humor, at least that's what my friends say, haha. I am sociable, I like to chat with friends, we always have topics for conversation. I always try to help others, at least with practical advice. I am active and try not to sit still. I love sports, I especially like running. I am also fond of dancing, I constantly go to the gym for fitness. I love animals. I really like to travel, sometimes in my free time I like to walk with friends.

My goals for the future : Become a designer

My hobbies and what I'm good at : One of my main hobbies is sports. I go to the gym for fitness and stretching. I lead an active lifestyle, I try to spend a lot of time in nature. In the summer I really enjoy boating, it is both calming and energizing. In winter I try to skate more often, it's a pity that it doesn't always work out. I am also fond of piercing.

The five things I can't live without : phone, keys, wallet, water and a smile

Job : trainer