Light theme:
Vitalina (ID: 418759) Offline
Status: My life in my hands...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A man for great love. For life. Someone with whom you can sometimes silently watch a beautiful sunset. A man who will never betray or throw in a difficult situation

About me : I want to start our love story soon. I really love romance, and walking hand in hand. I know that online dating is what will bring me luck. Video chat with a woman, with me, is something that can bring us closer

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, caring

My goals for the future : Build strong relationships, find a person with whom I can do anything.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of France and America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : business, a loved one nearby, to be loved, confidence in a person, family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies, romantic foreign songs, trailers

My favorite food : Seafood, meat, burger

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports workout, dancing

Talking about sports : Sport - is life)

The five things I can't live without : Gym, grill pan, workout, milkshake, relaxing on the beach

You should message me if : You need a real hot Ukrainian wife

Job : I work in a restaurant. I make a sequencing of the guests according to their ordered places. I love my job. I do not conflict, but resolve issues. I do my job with pleasure