Light theme:
On
Off
Inna (ID: 724509) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Donetsk
Age: 33
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: Other
Drinker: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm not looking for a boy. I'm looking for a man who knows what he's looking for. I am looking for a man who will take care of me like a real gentleman, who will trust me and be honest with me. A man I'll be happy with. A serious relationship is what I want. I don't want to play games. I hope that I will find you on this site - my ideal person.

About me : Ukrainian lady I'm not petite, but I'm not even anything. I like to have a cup of coffee in the morning and just love to walk in the rain or snow. I love when they respect their elders, honor their parents. I like to talk about everything and argue. I usually win an argument. And most importantly - I don't like lies, I don't like it when they lie to my eyes. If I'm not in the mood, then I say it right away, so as not to offend people close to me with a harsh word and action… I like to do outdoor sports, I like to travel.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsibility, honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor

My goals for the future : Develop further in your profession, raise children happy people and become a loving wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : many countries of the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : life and how to make your family happy, buy a house by the sea, and travel a lot

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : k / f Gone with the wind , the book Master and Margarita, I listen to different music, depending on the mood

My favorite food : I love homemade food (borscht, dumplings, etc.)

Pets in my life : I love my dog and cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I study cooking and cuisine of the peoples of the world, I like to experiment and surprise my loved ones with new delicious dishes.I do swimming, tennis

Talking about sports : I like jogging in the fresh air in the morning to my favorite music, I like to play tennis, I have a sports category in shooting

The five things I can't live without : Without air, food, water, heat, sea

You should message me if : do you still believe in sincere feelings

Job : school principal