Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 763915) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to meet a kind, attentive, caring man who loves to eat tasty food and hug.

About me : I am kind, cheerful, cheerful, I go in for sports. I like to spend time with friends, I like to travel. I like to cook delicious food, I love nature, animals and outdoor walks. I like to sleep until dinner, I like to drink a fragrant cup of coffee in the morning. In the evenings I walk the dog in the park.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Fairness and honesty

My goals for the future : Find my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I had a rest in Egypt, I visited Europe. I want to fly to Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am music lover and prefer to watch melodrama films

My favorite food : home cooking

Pets in my life : dog Gray

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in all, cooking, sport, reading and win your heart.

Talking about sports : I like to go to gym

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, dog, food, love

You should message me if : you want to know me

Job : Operator

Video