Light theme:
Diana (ID: 298366) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I dream to have a happy family…… I dream to meet a person, with whom I will never be bored to have disputes and conversations… And who knows… I believe that meeting in real life is a very important and serious step and I’m ready for this. I must say that I like surprises very much,and visa versa, I can do nice surprises for him! The main challenge of a couple is to save their clear feeling as long as they can! I mean that love is treasure and we should remember that it deserves to be treated as a treasure as well. So I’m ready to treat my beloved man like a King, is he ready to meet a Queen?

About me : I have kind but strong character, I am very open-hearted person. I have creative personality, and that's why my mood can change very quickly. I am soft and tender lady who always respect people for who they are. I try to live and treat others just like I want to be treated by them, and that's why I have many friends. I like to travel and camping during the Summer. I am serious searching for my second half here.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like drawing, and I also like design