Light theme:
Yulianna (ID: 316622) Offline
Status: Ready to take on the world, one adventure at a time. Seeking a partner in...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm blessed with the opportunities that I have in this life now and I would be moving abroad in some time due to my job. So all that I need right now is to find my real love with whom I would share all the happiness that I have inside! I'm different from the most ladies that you know because I'm very intelligent, very well read and interested to spend a true and honorable life that have sense. So believe me, when you would discover my universe, you won't have any desire to look for someone else...

About me : Hello)I decided to join to this dating service to meet new peope and also with great hope to find one special man.Looking at me you may thinki am the Girl of Your Dream!!!And you won't be mistaken! I am smrat ,attractive and also funny! But i have much more for you,and will show you this in person! ready?Write to me soon!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,responsibility and sense of humor

My goals for the future : I ahve many plans for my future,and one of them is to find a man to make plans together with!

My travel destinations (past or future) : i have some;)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : women dream all the time and have tons of dreams,don't want to scare you away though)))

My favorite food : pizza,sushi,home made food

Pets in my life : always welcome!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good at many things and kissing is one of them:)

Talking about sports : i am active and sporty woman

The five things I can't live without : - air - meals - shower - phone - love?

You should message me if : if you read this!!!

Job : I have a simple meneger sort of work,nothing exciting,but it gives me stabil income