Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 356630) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 31
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am not looking for a Prince! I am just looking for the man that would take care of me, love me, cherish me, give me his support, always, whatever happens. I dont need a boy but I need a Mature Man, the one who is not afraid to take the responsibility and the one who is not afraid to take the risk..

About me : I am kind, supportive, affectionate, cheerful, loyal and honest!!) I think this is what you want?))) I have a great sense of humor and I think that with me you will never be bored, I am sure in it!)) I am also very sensitive person. I love to travel and see the world, see the beautiful places)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humour, loyalty, honesty, sincerety, openess

My goals for the future : To create a strong happy relationship with man on this site!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was to Italy and France but I never was to Scandinavia, so I dream very much of going there!))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is that everyone in this world was a happy person! So there was no poor and not rich!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedy alot, drama movies, fantasy) I like different books that can help you to grow spiritually I dont have time to watch shows now but the on I liked was a Breaking Bad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Hiking, swimming, gym, running in the morning, watching favorite movie or show, reading, spending time with my cat))

Job : HR manager