Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 107733) Offline
Status: If you went to my profile and looked into my eyes-do not be afraid to...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i'm here to find a husband who will love me, who will protect me, with whom i will live through grief and joy, raise children, travel and just be together forever happy. i want to enjoy every moment... my dream big and i hope that one time all it come true! I want to find here a good man with great soul... I dream about happy family..

About me : I am very family-oriented girl and I always dreamed about my own fmaily. I want to become the wife and the mother in the nearest time. Thats why I want to find a communicate, easy-going, good-natured, purposeful man, who is searching the soulamte. Its very pity but in Ukraine men usually dont want to have serious relationship. They just want to have an adventures and short romances. Its not for me. I am sure that the hapiness doesnt depend on number of partners! I think that the person is happy, when he or she has one to depend on, to share good and bad moments with, to raise children together, just to live life with this person! Unfortunatelly I didnt meet the right person for me yet. Maybe you are that one? let's make perfect match

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, trust

My goals for the future : happy family life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Thailand, Dubai, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : history, apples, classic

My favorite food : fish

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports, biking, dancing on the pylon

Talking about sports : i adore it

The five things I can't live without : sports, phone, internet, chat, fish

Job : Banking / Financial / now bodybuilding and fitness instructor