Light theme:
Alena (ID: 272894) Offline
Status: Lonely girl looking for love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for an interesting and promising guy. He must have a good sense of humor and know what he wants from life. I want confidently, a kind and purposeful man with whom it will be interesting to spend time.

About me : By nature I'm modest, I do not like impudent people. I'm having fun and open to communication girl. By nature, I am gentle and caring, always worrying about my loved ones. I know my own worth, I like to look good and dress nicely, but I do not like pathos. I appreciate the simplicity of people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor,having clever brains, safety, neatness. I like it when people are neat and tidy.

My goals for the future : I want to finish my studies and I'm ready to get acquainted with a man from another country

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt (Sharm El Sheikh), Turkey (Marmaris), United Arab Emirates (Dubai), Montenegro (Budva), Russia (Moscow, Saint Petersburg), Kiev

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travel with loved one

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to different music, I am a true music lover. I am not fastidious, I will always prompt and help when its necessary. I like to read novels, Margaret Mitchell's, my favorite book is "Gone with the Wind".

Pets in my life : Cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I draw, in particular portraits. My hobby is traveling, and I like adventure.

Talking about sports : ) I really love sports, I go to the gym,I love swimming

The five things I can't live without : sport, my family, love, fashion, tasty food

You should message me if : If you feel me and like me!

Job : student