Light theme:
Polina (ID: 309266) Offline
Status: wanna talk with interesting girl?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I would like to find person who is ready to dedicate his life, who will be happy with me for all my success and victories, who will with whole his heart worried about my problems and mistakes. I want such man who will take me for who I am with all my advantages and disadvantages. A man who will never betray me. A man who will spend his free time with me, who will appreciate, respect and fight for me. I don not want to be afraid to to tell the truth to him. And he will love my eyes not because of its color, but because what he can see in them. My lips not because of their form but because of their taste.

About me : What can I say about my character ... hmm ... I am confident in myself, resourceful, kindness, optimist , easy-going, friendly, determined, generous and imaginative. Unfortunately I do not have any particular hobby (but I love watching nature as she fluctuation, it is so incredible. I like watching different emotions on the faces of other people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The desire to help stray animals

My goals for the future : My dream is to open an animal shelter. I also want to create a strong family.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is travel

Pets in my life : I have two cats: a boy and a girl

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Pole dance

Talking about sports : I love sports and I do 3 times a week in the gym

Job : Teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Im wait you)