Light theme:
Victoria (ID: 663275) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : A healthy mind in a healthy body and life is a movement consent I like to talk to travel read to study new cultures I also like to design houses and clothes I read a lot I watch interesting films and news I am interested in practical me and cultural life I like to communicate with interesting people I like to share advice I like behavior of people who respect each other spending time in the fresh air my favorite form of recreation I like to walk along the seashore and enjoy the sky and sea breath with the sun

About me : It's a pity that you can't stop time and turn the time at 5:00 to correct previous mistakes life does not give a second chance, so live with your heart trust your heart do everything to achieve your goal never give up I can be a good friend and listener and so that your days are important for you I am a kind friendly cheerful positive person I like to communicate with interesting people and I know how to be a good friend and trust each other in any situation I try to find compromises I do not like gathering quarrels and drama I try to find compromises I do not like quarrels I am a caring person and always happy help me like to show my femininity and express my feelings I am very energetic positive gentle and warm-hearted I always try to understand the needs of my partner like all brides I came here to find my future husband abroad my Sergei I really love art I like to take pictures knit draw I am fond of sports and outdoor activities I have a motto

My hobbies and what I'm good at : drawing, knitting

Job : salesperson