Light theme:
Elena (ID: 238508) Online
Status: I want there to be peace and the joyful laughter of children ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Probably it's time to come back to the search :)) And I decided to try again to meet with a decent man :) It is important for me that a man was self-sufficient! Caring and affection is also important to me! I would like that there was a man with whom I could relax a little, and feel me a tender girl :)

About me : I'm a sociable and very funny girl :)) With a good sense of humor :)) Every morning before work I like to drink a cup of delicious coffee :)) Sometimes I can sin with a piece of sweet cake :)) But it gives me even more mood :) I always try to keep My body in the form :) I visit the gym :) I like going to the movies! I love mountains :) Maybe even more than the sea :)

Job : I work in the beauty industry :) I am a massage therapist and beautician :) I really like developing in this area! I do not work, I accept this as my hobby :) I like my work and my clients very much :)