Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 870255) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 51
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I want to meet a decent man. Age does not matter. A man who takes care of his body, health and brain. Interesting and versatile. It is possible that he had children. The most important thing in a man should be an inner core so that I feel safe, protected and loved. With my man it should not be boring, not scary and not ashamed

About me : I am a very versatile person, I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people. I know and can communicate with a man. I can’t stand scandals, I try to smooth out conflict situations, but I won’t let myself or my children be offended. I do not violate other people's, personal boundaries and do not allow to violate my own. My dream is to become a sought-after psychologist-sexologist, to have a high salary so that I don’t financially depend on a man. I do not like greedy and petty men. I want to meet a worthy man, who has taken place as a person and is wealthy, to have the opportunity to travel a lot.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like sincerity, honesty, a man without masks. I do not like commercialism, the search for profit, lies and hypocrisy.

My goals for the future : I want to meet a decent man who has the same life values and goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love thrillers, comedies and dramas. Music : foreign pop music, hard rock

My favorite food : I love meat, seafood, fish, vegetables and fruits

Pets in my life : A dog lives in the house, a big dog and a cat live outside

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love listening to music, dancing, skating, cycling, reading, traveling. As a hobby I love decoupage

Job : psychologist - sexologist

Need help?