Light theme:
Angelika (ID: 480375) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I believe that love exists. Who am I looking for? On this find love site I want to find a person with whom I can conquer the peaks of the mountains and the depths of the ocean, with whom it is not scary, with whom it is cozy and warm. The one who will feel me and I can be myself, no pretends or attempts to be someone else. I need a man, perhaps a little crazy, but who does not hesitate to laugh out loud and run barefoot through the puddles with me! I do not wear masks, except for the medical one, and I want to find a man who is not afraid to be himself. I want to find a husband, beloved and friend all rolled into one. I know that you are somewhere and are waiting for me! I believe in love like in movies and I know that it is possible! I am here, and I am waiting for you, my soul mate! I know that fate will bring us together. Do you believe it too?

About me : I love riding a car, speeding on secluded areas so all I can hear is the roar of the engine and whistle of the wind in my ears, feel nothing but freedom and wind playing with my hair! And I see life as a long road that we are taking, there are so many curves, sharp turns, unexpected cliffs on it, and you never know what will you see when you turn around the corner! Sometimes it is a bumpy ride but I enjoy it and the one thing I miss is my co-driver! Where are you my love story hero?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, good sence of humor is a must for my man!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I went to Georgia and I was fancinated by its culture, the people are so welcoming and kind! I dream to see more countries and discover new places, I dream of having a tour in Europe!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Pride and Prejudice

My favorite food : ukrainian cuisine: borshch, dumplings! I love tasty food!

Talking about sports : I go to gym , I also like dancing

You should message me if : you are ready to change your life for better with me!

Job : I am an advertising manager, I work with people everyday! I love my job a lot.