Light theme:
Alena (ID: 1074783) Online
Status: I'm in the mood today)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Luts'k
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Ideal people do not exist, so I would like to find a person with whom it will be sincere and comfortable. With whom can you go to a restaurant or eat snacks at home with a movie. With whom will we travel around the country, or abroad. I am looking for an understanding and kind man with whom it will be interesting and cool to spend time. And in the end, I would like to find a strong shoulder that can support at any time, give advice, and just hug on cold nights.

About me : Who better to say about you than you yourself :) But seriously, a simple girl, without show-offs, from time to time I like to draw. I like talking with friends, walking in the evenings with a warm drink in my hands. With unfamiliar people, I can be a little closed, since according to the horoscope they are twins, but as soon as a person gets closer, communication becomes different, more interesting and more fun. I like to joke on different topics. With a loved one I can be kind, understanding, and hot in bed. I love to cook delicious food and eat it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : First of all, I value honesty. This applies to both lies and emotions. I value kindness and empathy. A sense of humor plays a big role in my interaction with people.

My goals for the future : My main goal in life is success in my career and personal life. Harmony of career and family is the main thing for me

My travel destinations (past or future) : Putishevstvoval only in the cities of his country, Kyiv, Lutsk, Kamyanets, Odessa. Something to watch and listen to :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to visit New York, I love the city more for their atmosphere and bustle

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is Titanic, a good old classic that will live forever. I also like to watch all sorts of shows like Hot Kitchen, or something about survival

My favorite food : My weakness is chips, sushi and McDonald's, I like junk food, cakes, but I try to eat in moderation

Pets in my life : I love cats and dogs very much, I have a cat Funtik. Fluffy bundle of happiness

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to draw and sell clothes. My mini shop is my hobby

Talking about sports : Without sports now anywhere. I love to jump rope and pump my buttocks

You should message me if : If you read everything written about me and at least something resonated with you, or if we have something in common, or if you also like chips, sushi or McDonald's :)

Job : Economist