Light theme:
Alina (ID: 1113041) Online
Status: Hello, let's chat...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : In my search for a partner, I am looking for a kind-hearted, caring man who can embrace my passions and support my dreams. Someone who appreciates the essence of who I am and encourages me to reach for the stars. Mutual understanding, respect, and open communication are the foundation of a strong and lasting connection. Understanding my outlook on life and connecting with me on a deeper level is essential. I value open communication, trust, and mutual respect in a relationship. If you think we could be a great match and share beautiful moments together, I would be thrilled to get to know you better.

About me : I'm a passionate and energetic girl who loves to stay active by engaging in sports and going to the gym. It keeps me fit and adds a sense of vitality to my life. As for my character, I must admit, it's quite intriguing. I'm a mix of spontaneity, curiosity, and a zest for life. I love exploring new cultures, meeting new people, and embarking on exciting adventures. Life is too short to be anything but interesting. Music is my ultimate passion and the air that I breathe. I have dedicated myself to mastering musical instruments, especially the guitar and piano. I find immense joy in creating melodies and expressing myself through music. I am also part of a talented musical group, where I play the bass guitar. We have big dreams of becoming a renowned band and spreading our music worldwide. Aside from music, cooking is another creative outlet for me. I find solace in the kitchen, experimenting with flavors and creating new dishes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Travels

My travel destinations (past or future) : Many cities of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About world popularity

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch and read something funny or self-developing

My favorite food : Pizza, salads

Pets in my life : I like aquarium fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Playing the bass guitar

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Music, sport, travel, dance, cooking

You should message me if : If you feel that I'm yours

Job : Musician