Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 1069707) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Mirgorod
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am tired of being alone and living each day out without sharing this day with my loved one. I am only interested in mature, honestmen who will not play games with me. I am looking for a loving, caring,faithful, honest soft sensual men, understanding and kind, someone I can talk to about everything and that I feel comfortable with and have a lot of fun with together

About me : I am friendly, nice, sweetheart, delicate and kind. I always need to know something new, therefore I never sit on one place and try to look positive. Also I am very trustful and that is why I hate when somebody betray me, I did not forget such things. I like reading fiction and romantic stories. I like go to the gym and dancing. Also I like traveling and learn a new countries.

My goals for the future : strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : something funny

My favorite food : sea foods

Pets in my life : i like animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like be active , lets do it together

Talking about sports : im sporty

The five things I can't live without : without smile and kind peoples

You should message me if : if you serious