Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 1053295) Offline
Status: Wow, who is that hot girl in the gallery?✨✨✨...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man with whom we will not only share our interests, but also really deeply love each other. I am a multifaceted person and therefore you will never be bored with me . I can support any topic of conversation and if you are familiar with creative people, you'll soon find out how unpredictable I can be. So I believe that you will appreciate me as a person and future partner. Until I am sure of your seriousness, I will not open my heart. I want a man to do everything he promises . I value truthful and serious intentions. I want my beloved the man I will be a faithful companion to my man and beloved woman in everything! Love has no age or size)))

About me : Who is this young Ukrainian woman, you may ask? I take pictures, draw, sing, write prose and poetry, cook, and much more. I also love the works of other people, they inspire me so much that a year ago I decided to collect my own mini-library of contemporary prose. But I can be responsible, serious, and always ready for any challenge. I think that my Ukrainian origin has made my character unbreakable. Therefore, I am looking for a man who is not afraid of challenges, knows how to joke and can get along with my creative nature. In return, I promise to give the whole universe of my heart into his strong hands, I appreciate selflessness and faith in people, because it is very important to me. I believe that nothing is impossible in our life. I love animals and a good company for walks, tea parties and life. I am very young, but despite my young age, I am mature in my mind and purposeful, tender and understanding.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility; people who are negligent in what they do are extremely tiring. Honesty. Openness. Tolerance, the world is constantly changing and it is incredibly important to be able to react calmly.

My goals for the future : She was beautiful, ambitious, but stupid. My goal is to move to another city and get a job as a literary agent at one of the famous publishing houses. My dream is to help young and not-so-young talents become visible in the crowd of writers. I also want to learn several new languages, Spanish, English and Polish. It is extremely important for me that music does not disappear from my life, so maybe over the years I will create my own band.

My travel destinations (past or future) : In the past, I traveled to the south of Ukraine. Now I want to explore my home country, visit the west and east of Ukraine. I am currently traveling around central Ukraine, will you join me on my journey?)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the future of humanity. The world is changing very actively now, and people are changing with it. I wonder whether the classic concept of "love" will remain in the future, what the planet will look like, and whether humanity will be able to change for the better.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like movies that raise socially important issues. My favorite genre of books is dystopia, sci-fi, and horror. I mostly read Ukrainian literature, but I will never give up Bradbury, Orwell and other incredible writers. My musical preferences are very diverse, my playlist includes both light songs for relaxation and metal rock that shakes the walls. The music in my headphones depends on my mood.

My favorite food : Anything cooked by loving hands, that is, mine. I love pastries, borscht, pancakes, Caesar salad and dumplings.

Pets in my life : As a child, I dreamed of having my own zoo, so I realized this dream in my own way. My first animal was a cat, Marusia loved her very much, but unfortunately cats live too short a life and her old age took her away. After her, I had a parrot, fish, a turtle, a hamster, a rabbit, and a guinea pig. Kodya the guinea pig was a very sweet old friend. Now I have had a black cat named Stepan for three years. Now I dream of having an aquarium with small, nimble fish and snails, but I realize that I simply do not have time to take care of them now.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I believe that nothing is impossible in our life. I love animals and a good company for walks, tea parties and life. I am very young, but despite my young age, I am mature in my mind and purposeful, tender and understanding.

Talking about sports : To keep fit, I do fitness and yoga, but I'm not very good at sports. I once tried to understand the topic of football, but my curiosity did not last long

The five things I can't live without : Self-development, music, food, travel, books

You should message me if : You are interested in something other than your four walls in this world. You're tolerant and just want to go beyond the limits that have been imposed on you. Everything else is trivial, I will help you with everything. I love people from whom you can learn something new.

Job : Journalist, eco-activist.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Watch me closely ...mmm....