Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 374737) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking to share my life and I'm not looking for perfection...but compatability, mutual respect, trust, a great spirit and a wonderful soul is what I desire. I believe that I can meet a reliable man. Dependable = a man of his word. High integrity, honest, thoughtful, caring; good cook. Good listener. This is all that I appreciate in a partner. It seems to me that it is with such a person that we can have harmonious relations.

About me : My friends often tell me that I care about other people more than about myself. Therefore, I decided that the time had come when I was seriously ready to think about my future. Despite my pretty appearance, I am a real rebel inside. A man who will be next to me will never be bored, because passion and a hurricane of emotions are boiling in me. I prefer an active lifestyle. And at the same time, I am kind, tender and affectionate as a kitten. At my age, I consider myself a fairly smart and wise girl. How can you check everything that is written here? Just write to me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sport is always present in my life. I do fitness. I like to draw - it helps me relax and think about something important. I love to read and watch movies.

Job : nurse