Light theme:
Elena (ID: 474371) Offline
Status: What do you need for pleasure?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I do not have excessive requirements for a man. I want him to be himself. If I choose him, it will mean that he is the best of all. I'm convinced of this) I want him to be always around. And that his presence would make you want to live, smile and never be sad. I like easy-going people, always ready to go on a trip or just have fun. I'm not looking for a handsome prince on a white horse that girls dream about. I need a loving, attentive, kind, sincere and loyal man. The kind that I could lean on after a hard day at work or when my soul gets restless. I want to fall asleep with him in a tight hug and not let go all night until the morning. And when I open my eyes in the morning, I will see his smiling face)

About me : I'm a girl who came to the best dating site to find love! I know that every person on earth has a soulmate. You just have to find your destiny. I don't consider myself a big beauty, but I think you'll find me attractive. I am open to conversation on any topic))) It is interesting to communicate with me. I can be a politician, an artist and an art critic))) For someone, I am a dream, and for my husband I want to be a reality. I am honest and positive, you will never be bored with me. I can have fun with my friends, or I can stay at home for the weekend with my family, please them with something delicious or arrange an unforgettable evening for my loved one. But I can bite you if you're a bad boy))) Will you be a good boy?)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, openness, humor

My goals for the future : meet the love of my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Africa! because there are many poor children that I want to help.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : more travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love romantic movies and TV shows. about love, but this is when I myself. with my man we will decide together what we want to see

My favorite food : croissant and coffee

Pets in my life : parrot and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm good at dealing with men. because since childhood I have experience lol

Talking about sports : I like to talk on any topic and will keep up a conversation about any sport

The five things I can't live without : internet, clothes, positive emotions, walks, my dog

You should message me if : if you receive my letter

Job : nutritionist