Light theme:
Iryna (ID: 1252540) Offline
Status: find my love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am ready for a lot for the sake of a real man. I do not pursue status or gain. I really need a reliable and strong man who will give me a shoulder on which I can rest my head. Who already knows exactly what he wants from life and who will not run after each skirt, but wants to find a faithful and loving girl.

About me : I guess I am a little shy, but I hope that you like ukrainian women like this. Every girl should have a riddle and a secret. I love to learn new things and develop myself as a person. This is my character, the passion to learn something new and learn something... I really like talking with experienced people, so I am always happy to keep the conversation going. I have many interesting hobbies, I love horse riding, yes, I can do it. If you want to see my photos as a rider, then I am always happy to show you. I also studied to be a hairdresser-stylist, and now I work in a slightly different place. I like to walk a lot and also love animals, this is my weakness... I have pets, I hope you also like little friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love for animals, kindness, openness... I like people with whom it is easy to dialogue and learn new things.

My goals for the future : I dream of realizing myself, engaging in interesting hobbies like now and learning new things... I want to try something extreme like skydiving or jumping from a bridge

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've always wanted to do a tour of Europe) Then we can do a tour around the world) Haha... I just love traveling, so I wouldn't mind seeing the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I really want to find a man who will agree with me in everything and make me happy)

Pets in my life : I have two beautiful and cute cats that I simply adore!

Talking about sports : I try to go to the gym without skipping, and I also love horse riding

Job : Hairdresser stylist