Light theme:
On
Off
Valeriia (ID: 1113045) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : First and foremost, I yearn for love. To me, it is the ultimate gift in life. The thought of finding that special someone who can understand and cherish me fills my heart with warmth and excitement. When it comes to the man of my dreams, I am drawn to someone who exudes maturity and intelligence. A man who can engage me in meaningful conversations and share insightful perspectives is incredibly attractive to me. A good sense of humor is essential, as laughter is the glue that holds relationships together and adds a touch of joy to life's moments, both big and small.

About me : As for myself, I consider my personality to be a blend of calmness, organization, and boundless energy when I am with my friends. I find peace in the tranquility of solitude, and I take pleasure in organizing my surroundings. However, when I'm surrounded by my loved ones, my energy soars, and I am at my happiest. In my free time, I immerse myself in various activities that bring me joy. Reading is one of my passions, as it allows me to explore different worlds and gain new perspectives. I also find solace in baking small cakes, delighting in the process of creating sweet treats that bring smiles to the faces of those around me. Additionally, I have a deep appreciation for music and enjoy collecting various brands of instruments.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Reason and balance

My goals for the future : To be a famous chef

My travel destinations (past or future) : Asian countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like cartoons

My favorite food : Something sweet

Pets in my life : I have a rat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, travel

Talking about sports : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : Without sports, cooking, Internet

You should message me if : If you feel me yours

Job : Chef