Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 167723) Offline
Status: Perfect!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 48
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I think my future man should always behave like a man! I need a man, near whom I will feel comfortable and protected. The man of my dreams should be kind, romantic, attentive, and confidident in himself. He should be serious, faithful and responsible. But of course, the most important thing is that he should love me as much as I love him. For my part, I am ready to give him all my love and happiness, share my dreams and thoughts. I want to help my man to be the best every moment and I will support him in any case. I want to enjoy life with my partner and to spend each minute happily! I came to this site in hope to meet the soul mate. I need the man with serious intentions with whom I will feel absolutely safe.

About me : Hello and thank you for taking a minute to read my profile. I am Nataly, you may call me Nata or Natasha, as you wish! I am Ukrainian lady, single Ukrainian lady and I have decided to come on dating website for free to find a nice man, to talk to him with web cam chat, I know English a little so I will understand you! If you see me online, do not be afraid, contact me. I am simple, nice lady, like cooking and enjoy travelling, I have never been married and I have a hope one day I will marry a man, who will love me same as I will love him!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : tenderness, kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : buils serious relations, get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain, Italy, Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am dreaming about good family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Voice of Ukraine" show, Alla Pugacheva, Kirkorov and all 80's and 90's, Enigma

My favorite food : Sea Food

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport, cooking

Talking about sports : gym

You should message me if : if you are honest

Job : Financier