Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 660889) Offline
Status: Hot lady looking for a hot man...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 43
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : If you are honest to yourself and to be - it is a plus I love masculine men, when they know how to treat their women) I also appreciate confidence and sense of humour)))

About me : I'm tender, carying and loving with beloved ones and try to help those who need it...that means I will be there for you when you need me dear and will support like no one) Life is hard and I think that together people will be able to deal with everything....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, loyalty, open mind, genuine nature, romantic soul

My goals for the future : Be the best woman for the best man))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Read to discover the whole world with my partner)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be happy and have someone to share this happiness with

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I guess my preferences depends on mood - but usually it is something light like good old comedy (Some like it hot), or old romantic movies) I don't have much time to read - but if I do - I choose something that can develop me and my skills

My favorite food : Definitely something that I cooked myself)

Pets in my life : I don't have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at kissing, does that count?) hehe if to be serious it is travelling, everything related to nature, my work and joga)

Talking about sports : I can not say I am champion in all sports)) but I attend gym and joga from time to time)

The five things I can't live without : A comb - as this is my work tool) My family and friends My car My favorite dress that I usually wear on a first date) And some things i have in my night drawer)) hehe

You should message me if : You are someone that shows the beauty from the inside, someone whom loves to share time and dreams, someone that is full of life and love the little things in life. Someone who will not only talk to me but listen as well. Someone whom is full of passion both for life and me, someone whom still believe in fair tails when it comes to romance. That knows he can be strong when need be and not easy to anger, Someone that except people for whom they are not what they have or what they look like, something that goes deeper than looks...and a good kisser:))) My ideal perfect man - I have someone in mind, need to get to know him better. So write me!!!

Job : My work is my biggest hobby, I make each lady beautiful and unique... I work as a hair stylist)) so if you see a lot of pretty ladies from my city - maybe I am the reason))) wink))