Light theme:
Vera (ID: 993057) Offline
Status: girl looking for love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 37
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am here to find my soul mate, friend, love of my life. I believe in fate and if fate binds us together it will be another proof that there are no barriers to love and distance is only distance

About me : I am a divorced accountant with no children. I live alone, in an apartment, my parents live not far from me in another city. I love animals... my favorite is dogs. my character is cheerful, kind, honest, straightforward, modest. I appreciate in people kindness and responsiveness, humor as well. ukrainian lady

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : the most important thing is kindness

My goals for the future : family, be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt, Moldova

My favorite food : caesar salad love to eat ... cutlets and mash

My hobbies and what I'm good at : tennis, biking, travel, books

You should message me if : I want to sincerely love - romance, feel behind a man like behind a stone wall

Job : bookkeeper