Light theme:
Olga (ID: 161098) Offline
Status: how is your day? please write me if you need love and relationship...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a simple gentle, caring prince :) Just kidding)) I'm looking for a simple sincere person with whom I will be comfortable to communicate. For which I will be a special lady) My future husband must be honest and loyal, must have sense of humor and understanding. Must be open-minded and active. I need to see in him support for me.

About me : My family and friends say that I am an extraordinary creative personality With me there is always something to talk about. I would describe myself as a kind and lovely lady, who is funny and easy-going. I have a good sense of humor, but I am very serious about family values. I am friendly and open person, I am always ready to listen and to support my friends. I have good and calm character, but at the same time I am bright and emotional person. I respect people around me and value family.

My goals for the future : Create strong family

My hobbies and what I'm good at : planting, cooking, dancing

Talking about sports : yoga, fitness

Job : Beauty consultant