Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 881741) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 23
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Although I still remained very romantic and a gentle girl, I believe in love, I am very fond of and I think that feelings cannot be bought for money. I believe in people, I am open to relationships and I want to stay a little naive for many more years.

About me : As they say, there are no friends for taste and color, so there are many of my favorite colors - all green colors of juicy greenery, red in accessories, orange, gold ... in the interior. I prefer floral clothes in summer and warm and bright colors in winter and autumn.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kind heart

My goals for the future : I want to be happy and to find man whom will be happy only with me !

My travel destinations (past or future) : Would like to travel in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Clearly sky and peace

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy and drama

My favorite food : syshi

Pets in my life : i have few chicken

My hobbies and what I'm good at : lets speak and you will know much more about me ! deal ?

Talking about sports : i adore running in the morning

The five things I can't live without : Nature, mirror, boutle of water, music, jeans.

You should message me if : like me

Job : Worker in kindergarden

Video