Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 567841) Online
Status: Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I would very much like my future man to complement me. Happy couples strive for mutual understanding and partnership. They are always willing to compromise for peace and tranquility. I believe that a man and a woman in a relationship should not suppress each other, force and indicate. They must negotiate with each other because they know how to listen to each other. That is the most important thing. I am not looking for a prince on a white horse, but probably every girl wants to find reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in a man. Since I really love nature and everything that is alive, I would like my man to share my interests. So that he would become a true guide to me in this life, so that I would like to follow him without looking back. He is kind and responsive, who loves and wants to have children.

About me : Dear, I am a model and most importantly I am an honest and good person. The Ukrainian bride for a complete feeling of happiness lacks a loved one. Otherwise, I consider myself a holistic person. I have quite a few hobbies, some of them are not connected to each other at all. For example, I really like to do gardening and ride a motorcycle, I like to cook new interesting dishes and watch hockey. Thus, it can be understood that restrictions are not for a hot woman from the safest dating site. I prefer freedom. Also, I am absolutely not attached to circumstances, I live only opportunities. My life has its own aroma and taste. It is an unforgettable taste of stability and a vanilla aroma of devotion.

My goals for the future : happy and strong family, go to live in another country

My travel destinations (past or future) : Japan, Korea, Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Master and Margarita

My favorite food : Spaghetti

Pets in my life : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : As for my interests, their plural. I really do not like to miss, so I always find myself a lesson to my liking. The very first thing I want to say is I madly like nature and everything that is connected with it. Therefore, at home I have a small garden where I grow vegetables and fruits, berries and flowers. The biggest love is flowers, plants, trees... I read a lot of books on these topics, and therefore I know a lot. I also like to care for pets, I have a dog. Before going to bed, I usually do embroidery or knitting. It soothes me very much and sets me up for a favorable sleep atmosphere.

The five things I can't live without : phone, bag, bottle of water, wipes and wallet

You should message me if : If you're just as energetic and fun, you love life the way I love it. We're definitely not gonna be bored together.

Job : Model