Light theme:
On
Off
Oksana (ID: 866313) Offline
Status: I'm looking for the emperor of my heart !!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 4'9" (1.45m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to meet a man who is confident in himself and in what he wants from life. Who sets goals and achieves them. Honesty, kindness and easy disposition are what can win my heart. I do not like sly and rude men who like to manipulate and do not respect the opinion of a woman. I definitely need a man with a core who can take care of himself and his loved ones. If you are a courageous, interesting man, not devoid of imagination and romance, you have the opportunity to win my heart :)

About me : My heart is free now and I am ready to take the time to find my man here, no matter the distance. Nowadays, it’s normal to look for your other half on the Internet and I sincerely believe that I will meet him here! :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, caring, intelligence, sense of humor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodramas, book lover, classical music

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, cooking

Talking about sports : running, badminton, checkers

You should message me if : You like delicate and fragile creatures...:)

Job : Student