Light theme:
Anna (ID: 469695) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My desires for a partner are quite earthy and not complicated. For me, a man should be stronger, and this is not at all about muscles). A man should be a leader, partner, lover, friend and a person who is always on my side. Whatever I do, I would like to feel support and approval, people already judge us behind our backs. I think that this is the guarantee of a happy relationship when partners accept each other in all aspects, without judgment, without offense ridicule. We are all not perfect, but we can be special and loved by one person. This is absolute happiness in a relationship, because passion and attraction can develop into something else, but mutual respect will always raise the relationship to a new level. I would like these thoughts to unite me and my future beloved man.

About me : I am one of those girls who bring everything to completion, who do not give up in front of difficulties. I can call myself purposeful and stubborn, but if in a relationship it interferes with my partner, then I can always compromise. I think it's okay when a woman is flexible and understanding in a relationship. It is important for me to remain feminine, gentle, loving, giving warmth and pleasure to my beloved man. I like to feel desirable and attractive for my person, and that's why I go for all sorts of tricks haha, I develop myself, my body and mind. I want to feel your admiring look when we meet each other and feel the attraction. The physical aspect is important for me, no less spiritual, I think the same for you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : dedication, stability, control of emotions, strength, ability to be honest

My goals for the future : a strong relationship that brings joy to both

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Dark Knight, Big Fish

My favorite food : pasta, chinese food

Talking about sports : volleyball

You should message me if : if i attract you

Job : Social worker

Need help?