Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 128144) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Are you inspired by all kinds of music? Are you practical and a romantic? Are you spontaneous and not stereotypical? Me too. We can start by comparing our dreams and actions each other.

About me : Hello to you from me! Here I am and I want you to know that I can be really a special ukrainian lady for you! :) No, I am not boasting. I want to show you that I am feminine and caring, helpful and loving. But I guess a lot of girls are like this. So, what can be so special about me? )) Maybe the fact that I am a nurse. LOL) This is my profession but I love doing it! Maybe you are man seeking woman in white robe? LOL Maybe the fact that I love cooking and you will never be hungry with me will be special too? LOL) Well, I am joking of course. But I really want you to know that my heart is free and open! And I am here looking for my love story.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, respect, faithfulness, care, love.

My goals for the future : To meet my husband from work with delicious dinner every day))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in the Crimea, Lvov, Kiev.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : there at the seaside, with is constant tides we have fine walks holding hands, laughing together.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like film The Great Gatsby, club music.

My favorite food : There is a good proverb that I like very much: “We eat to live, but do not live to eat.” I think this is true because food is something that we need to stay alive. Food is a source of energy. I love pizza , French fries,sushi.

Pets in my life : Having a pet can be a wonderful, rewarding experience. I have a cats and dog also I have a parrot.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : For me life is a dance. I cannot imagine myself without it. Every movement, swing, turn, makes the world brighter.

Talking about sports : I like sport.People all over the world are fond of sports and games.Sport makes people healthy, keeps them fit, more organized and better disciplined.

The five things I can't live without : Music,pets,delicious food,watching movies and chocolate=)

You should message me if : If you want to live in feeling of happiness, love and friendship, tenderness and harmony, you can write me.

Job : Medicine / Health