Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 147456) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for an honest and caring man. I hope it's you), I would want that my man enveloped me in a warm hug him. I appreciate in a man persistent. I think that a man should be faithful and persevering in his work and warm gentle with me)

About me : I am very romantic and gentle nature. I like to arrange a romantic rendezvous for my man and make him a surprise. maybe one day I'll be able to surprise you a pleasant sweet surprise) I am very calm and kind evocha. but for my men, I always sweet bud and nezhny.Ya love to give my care children. Very often I gather my friends and we shop sweets and bear it to the children of our city th) we play with the children who were left without their parents' attention

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a very interesting hobby. I buy a beautiful fabric and sew clothes for my family. I like to see my friends and family wear clothes that I only modeled for them. who knows, maybe one day I will sew a shirt for you.

You should message me if : you are looking for a sweet candy girl here ??)   I can make your life sweeter ??) I am an economist by profession and my work, I have a lot of cases with papers and money. for this I want to come home and fall into a sweet tale of love and warmth) may we be able to create this tale together ??   I'll be your gentle and caring wife. I will pamper you every morning a delicious hot breakfast and a sweet kiss) now I'm alone ... but who knows) can do these winter razdniki we can spend together with you ...) that you dmaesh about this ??) Waiting for your answer)   Julia)