Light theme:
Irina (ID: 782239) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Rovno
Age: 44
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I decided to discover a slightly different world for myself. My worldview often coincides with other people, but will it coincide with a man whom I can love with all my heart? I don't have a clear idea of ​​the "ideal" man. There are no ideal people, but there are special, beautiful men who need love and affection!

About me : About myself, I can say that I am a very peaceful person. I love and help everyone. who needs it. I have a lot of friends, a lot of people on whom I can rely, and they can also turn to me. I am a good friend, conversationalist. I will be a great wife. After all, friendship is important in a relationship. I love people with a good sense of humor and I enjoy being around people who can laugh at themselves. I love to be bright, I literally glow with joy, and I want to radiate my light to other people. Russian and Ukrainian Brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, kindness, honesty.

My goals for the future : be happy no matter what =)

My travel destinations (past or future) : would like to visit as many countries as possible

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About future . I like to dream . Romantic.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "It was by the sea", "It's a wonderful life", "Only girls in jazz" From books I read a lot of literature by Stephen Hawking. the last that I read and I liked: "long road",This book written by Nicholas Sparks.

My favorite food : As a chef, I often work with meat, I cook it with love. Perhaps my favorite is meat, any kind. I also prefer pasta and I like tamales.

Pets in my life : I once had a black, smart and affectionate cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to ride bikes, I love to go to nature. My hobby is just life =)

Talking about sports : cycling.

The five things I can't live without : food, water, people, books, music

You should message me if : All we need is to get to know each other and just chat.

Job : Chef