Light theme:
Olha (ID: 1346578) Offline
Status: are you ready for an unforgettable conversation with me?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : A man who is mature, caring, and faithful is capable of making me happy. Who will never leave me and will make me smile all the time. Someone who is willing to share both good and bad days with me. It would be great if I could meet someone who shares my greatest passion and love with me. I will be a real woman. I am seeking a romantic and sensitive man who knows how to enjoy this life.

About me : My sense of humor is something you'll fall in love with! I am a very communicative and versatile ukrainian lady. My love for animals stems from my desire to help and care for them. In addition, I mix fiery fire with a colossal calmness. I am of the opinion that the female character has a wonderful combination.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness and honesty, willingness to engage in dialogue, sense of humor.

My goals for the future : moving to another country, education, family and children

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to meet love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Someone like it Hot, rock

My favorite food : pasta

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : Athletics

Job : administrator