Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 333362) Offline
Status: I'm tired of living alone. I'm waiting for you very, very much...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 52
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : This person, first of all, supports me in life. I want this dating site to give me the opportunity to find just such a person. So one day, when I wake up in the morning, I will smile and be truly happy with you, my dear man. In turn, I also want to give tenderness and love, which is very in my heart ... and my soul.

About me : My friends say that a beautiful and sexy lady and even jealous of my appearance, I look great for my years!I'm not bragging-it's true!Lol.. but with all this, I am at this stage in my life alone and am on this Dating site in order to find my man who would make me happy and appreciate not only my external, but also the inner beauty of my soul!In our country, men are afraid of beautiful, well-groomed women!Want to meet a beautiful woman?Maybe on this site I finally meet my passionate and real man!!!Hey!! it you?))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : A smart interlocutor with a sense of humor is the perfect man for me) a strong-willed, decisive, persistent man who achieves his goals in life! Sincere and honest!

My goals for the future : I achieved almost all my dreams and goals in my life ... except for one ... mutual and true love, two hearts beat in unison and passion lasts up to 159 years))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel a lot around the world, my next trip, which is planned in the mysterious and mysterious Tibet!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In my dreams, to meet a soul mate and drown in sincere feelings with my fateful man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The film "Dumb, Dumber", Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita", music-Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, The Beatles, Queen!

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch, Italian lasagna, Japanese sushi, Peking duck, French croissants!

Pets in my life : English hound, Beagle breed, snow-white and blue-eyed cat!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I always dance, laugh and enjoy life) I am preparing to eat like a goddess) the first prize in the whole planet for witty humor))) lol

Talking about sports : Swimming, water aerobics, zumba dances!

The five things I can't live without : Notebook, pen, phone, lipstick and a sincere smile on his face)

You should message me if : You are a real, purposeful and strong man!

Job : Business Follow, Actress