Light theme:
Larisa (ID: 1377520) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 53
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Smart, kind, decent, reliable, with a good sense of humor, generous, successful, family-oriented.

About me : Rational, practical, kind, self-confident, intellectual, well-mannered woman, who loves development and an exciting life

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Intelligence, honesty, adequacy, ability to develop, tolerance, kindness.

My goals for the future : Beloved family, traveling, online work as a consultant and coach

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, America, the Caribbean.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to create my own successful online business and meet my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books on psychology, NLP and Ericksonian hypnosis. I don't watch shows. Rock, Pop, Rap. Detectives, action, fantasy, melodrama.

My favorite food : vegetables, meat and fish.

Pets in my life : dogs - spaniel, dalmatian.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Psychology, relationships, sexology, tarot, nutrition, anti-edge

Talking about sports : I like to move, walk, swim, dance

The five things I can't live without : loved ones

Job : Consulting psychologist, tarot reader