Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 238116) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Golden
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I know that the only way to really know if we are going to work is to meet. I dream about being with my man doing just normal everyday things. I wonder what it will be like to just wake up and know that someone reliable, strong, romantic and lovable is with me. I am not just interested in looks and physical attraction, to me those things are the tip of the iceberg when it comes to relationships.

About me : I am a simple person, I do not have a lot of wants and needs except to find that person I can not live without. I am an old fashioned lady, romantic and love giving surprises. I am an affectionate person, who isn't afraid to show my love. Also I am honest and sincere. I show what I feel and would give my heart if I find something special within someone.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook various dishes and currently learning to bake. I would love to share fun times with you in cooking, walking and other things. I love reading novels and going to the cinema, meeting my friends and hiking in the mountains. When I was in high school, I was playing in a school theater and I enjoyed doing that very much.