Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 1369928) Offline
Status: Ready for a new start? Let's go on a journey filled with love and...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I really want to build a strong union and family with a person who has similar values and outlook on life. For me, family is the foundation on which life is built. I dream of a partner with whom we can overcome all difficulties together, enjoy small joys together and support each other in any situation.

About me : I am a very open and versatile girl who constantly strives for new discoveries and adventures. My curiosity is what motivates me every day. I'm always ready to learn something new, try interesting things and expand my horizons. It doesn’t matter if it’s a new hobby, a book, traveling or communicating with interesting people - I’m always open to new opportunities!

My goals for the future : Build a personal brand as a psychologist, be able to combine work and travel. Build a strong union and family with a person with similar values.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really like to travel, now my plans are Peru, Brazil, and Latin America in general.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen to Pop rock music, as well as read books on psychology and classical literature

My favorite food : Seafood, coffee

My hobbies and what I'm good at : psychology, creative writing, regressive hypnosis, hiking, art, theater

Talking about sports : I work out in the gym, I like active recreation, hiking, swimming

Job : bar manager