Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 185000) Online
Status: May I be your angel?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I donโ€™t need YOU ideal!!!! Just stay as you are! I am sure when people begin to try to change somebody it wont lead to happiness! All I ask from you is to be honest with me. Cannot live with a man who lies! It broke up previous my relations, so please if you want me to become yours, letโ€™s be open with each other. By the way would be nice if you like diving, sport and pillow fight;)heh

About me : Have you ever dated with a teacher)??? Bet you had such dreams when got bad marks at school;))) I have got a bachelor level in Foreign languages. So do not worry, English I have got very good))) but in current moment , most of my time takes creating my own fashion brand of the lingerie. I know what does it mean to help others, cos was in such situation recently also. Thatโ€™s why, that is extra important for me , if my man was a kind person. I am very emotional girl, and cannot hide what I feel. So my man has to be ready to it also))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : What is the cutest thing a woman can wear:)??? Yeh,its lingerie)))) 2 years ago , I started to sew it for myself, and lately opened my own brand ))) I have a big collection in current moment, and hope that one day I will be able to show it my future husband))) of course cooking, traveling and gym is also in a list of my hobbies. Think you will be shocked when get to know how much time I spend in a gym every day))))))) ask me about this in chat.

Job : Business Owner