Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 193117) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, German
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : A Mature man, man who is older than me as I don't need young guys who are not ready for serious relationships! I am here only for this, only for serious relationships, for building strong union of two loving heart. I also don't want and wouldn't count your money, I don't care how much you earn, as money is not everything and if we will need we will earn everything but together! As I wish to be a team with my man!

About me : My friends call me smart and unpredictable, because I always try to open something new and make experiments! I am a woman who will do everything for her own happiness and the happiness of her family. I can be calm and tender, but sometimes I am very passionate and playful.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life with the one i love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : everything romanic

My favorite food : Ukrainian dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Make up, dancing , especially pole-dance!

Talking about sports : I love swimming and pole-dance

The five things I can't live without : LOVE!!!!

You should message me if : you have family values and interested in serious relations

Job : Military