Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 1001675) Offline
Status: Cook for you🍕 ? :)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 40
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I have been lonely for a long time, and now I have overcome all the minuses in myself, and forgot about my past love, I am ready to start everything from scratch. Let's just try to talk to each other, shall we?

About me : I am cheerful , with a good sense of humor . I value honesty and understanding in people. find a bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, kindness, decency and honesty.

My goals for the future : I do not know what awaits me in the future, but I just want to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love detective stories, comedies. I like to see everything interesting in the prince.

My favorite food : I love to cook, I love to cook very tasty. My favorites are spaghetti, meat, pizza, sushi.

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, I love to bake.

The five things I can't live without : tasty food. That's all you need to know that I can't live without. hehehehe good music

You should message me if : If you like delicious food, then this is one of the reasons to write to me :)

Job : hairdresser