Light theme:
On
Off
Kseniya (ID: 1328360) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to meet a man who will become my friend, lover, like-minded person, comrade, with whom I will feel myself ... Without masks and pretense! I want real, sincere, deep relationships, without stupid games and deceits! I do not want to waste my time and our time ... and if you are ready, I will give you the key to my heart...

About me : I am a gentle, affectionate woman with a big sweet ... heart! I can call myself open-minded, confident and temperamental. I know what I want in life. Right now he is finding someone with whom I can share my love and passion, which I have a lot. My personality is like a flame! Are you ready to be so close to the fire?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Attention to the interlocutor, easy communication, positivity, sense of humor

My goals for the future : I want to open my own business

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to go around/fly around the whole world See different places, cultures, cities

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : psychology, astrology, parapsychology, other worlds

My favorite food : I love to cook and I know how to cook delicious food

Pets in my life : I love cats it's my weakness

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dance Sport

Talking about sports : love dancing

The five things I can't live without : 5 that I can live without: morning coffee, calling family and friends, finding out how they are doing, Be sure to take care of yourself (face, body) Internet (news and communication with friends) Cleaning your home (it should always be clean, everything is in place, in order)

You should message me if : You can write to me if you see me, feel me, agree with my desires, are ready to communicate with me, I am open to communication

Job : seamstress