Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 704167) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet loyal and reliable man to create a family together. I am looking for a man who will make me laugh and be happy. I don't look slim or tall. I need to feel butterflies in my stomach. I am already an adult and independent, so the main criterion for me is loyalty. I am looking for a man for whom it is important to have a gorgeous woman next to him. Men love with their eyes, and I know I can fully satisfy him. Most of all in my life I am afraid of loneliness. I want to find a man who will love me and appreciate everything in me.

About me : I would call my heroine an easy and cheerful Ukrainian. I am smiling, I love to laugh, joke, I try to treat life with humor and positiveness. I do not hold evil for a long time, because I am not vindictive. At school I am not an excellent student, but I study well, I like to learn something new. Of my own shortcomings, I would name restlessness and a little capriciousness, but I am working on these qualities. I am an addict, so I have many different hobbies. Now I visit a modern dance studio - I love jazz-funk, hip-hop. It is a way of self-expression, an opportunity to express yourself without the help of words. Some of my acquaintances say that they cannot dance, but this is not true - the ability to dance is inherent in us from birth. More than anything else, I value relationships with people. Family, friends - the most valuable thing a person has. Close people will always help, support in difficult times, cheer up with warm words. I love to make compliments, because when you say kind words to people, they bloom before our eyes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Accuracy, frugality, disinterestedness, politeness, loyalty, good breeding

My goals for the future : Build a happy family with your husband, and find wonderful children with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My travels were only in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Help people and animals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : All Movie Parts Home Alone

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian food, borscht, dumplings, pies.

Pets in my life : I have a dog, a cat and a rabbit.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to dance, you could be my partner.

Talking about sports : I go in for sports, go to the gym, volleyball.

The five things I can't live without : Water, food, family, my animals and self-love.

You should message me if : If you are ready to have a relationship with a Ukrainian girl.

Job : Pharmacist