Light theme:
Alina (ID: 185524) Offline
Status: give me a kiss this summer)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man will be the best - this is 100 percent))) And it doesn't matter what color your shirt or beard is or not. The main thing is that we fit each other not outside, but inside. I don’t worry if we have different ages, because the main thing is internal qualities, and only time will help us to find common interests, so I don’t want to hesitate and I’m waiting for you right now))

About me : If you want an extremely sensual and sweet woman, then I am WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. Ukrainian openness, sincerity and all positive couples are collected in me ... Just one question. Why am I still alone ??)) This is probably why you and I came to this site to change it. Let's talk closer in the chat))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Well-mannered, not two-faced, positive, responsive.

My goals for the future : I dream of starting a family! 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine is a wonderful country with beautiful people and traditions, I have visited many cities from it ... But I dream to go beyond the borders and see more)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I appreciate techno music, I like listening to it and relax) Films I like drama, fantasy)))

My favorite food : I love barbecue, greek salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My degree is connected with accounting! Accounting for small and middle business! i consider my degree like a really good thing because workers with such degree are always necessary everywhere! but for now I am an owner of my little business, and it is not connected with finances) I have my own LINGERIE shop) it is hard to say that it is shop! it is just little place in shopping mall)) so degree in Finances and business with lingerie))))))))) such a life! as for hobbies - I am trying to go info sport - i did it in past very good - hope that you are agree that i am in good shape)))))

Talking about sports : Tennis, gym

The five things I can't live without : love, cooking, sports, books

You should message me if : Write to me if you saw me in a dream and now came to the site to find me ... Write to me and we will find something to discuss and not only)

Job : Account Manager