Light theme:
On
Off
Karina (ID: 491871) Offline
Status: can sweet meth be on your lips???...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I will be glad to meet someone with whom I can share my heart, care, love and tenderness! Who will look in my eyes in the morning and say - when you sleep you was like angel , even if I to snore( heheh I not snore if so) . I cannot say that I have any requests for a man, the main thing is that we understand and complement each other, just be itself. I don't like quarrels and would like my man to understand and support each other. The main thing is not try to change each other and accept the way we are! Write me and be my special man!

About me : Kind, sincere, not conflicted and I love new acquaintances. I do not quarrel and I like to solve everything with the help of compromises. I like to show care and attention to my loved ones, but I would like to find a man to whom I will give it entirely. It will be easy for you with me and we could discuss any topic. I look at the world positively and try to notice and remember only the positive moments in it. True to my choice so that I would never be able to betray a person close to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty, politeness, sense of humor, energy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting the Maldives and Crimea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : from music I love Lyrics classics from the books Harry Potter I love TV shows and there are a lot of them

My favorite food : fast food

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love shopping watching TV shows walking with my friends cooking homemade food

Talking about sports : Athletics

The five things I can't live without : Love, humor, family, friends, walks

Job : Electromichanic

Video