Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1048261) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I would like to meet a kind gentleman, educated, intelligent. It is very important for me that we respect and care about each other.

About me : I am a cheerful, optimistic, positive woman, with a good sense of humor. I like to make new friends, share and that the people who are with me are happy. I am a safe and risky woman, I like to live life to the fullest, I am ambitious, I like to work hard for my interests without harming anyone, I am happy every day of my life and I do not like to complicate myself with little things, life is very beautiful and I think that being here is already a gift 💝 The main thing in life for me is my family and love, and I do hope, to meet a man, with the same values and desire to live this life in happiness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, honesty, positive mind, generosity

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was was in Turkey, Georgia, Egypt, Jordan, Portugal, Spain, Poland, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Japan.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "One Hundred Years of Solitude"; "Sorrow of Satan"; "The Shoemaker's Wife"

My favorite food : seafood (grilled shrimps and fish), I cook very good and can surprise you!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : guitar

Talking about sports : Football, judo, basketball

The five things I can't live without : summer, active sport, smile, my family and

Job : currently no job