Light theme:
Elyzaveta (ID: 554377) Offline
Status: i still believe in miracles!!!!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a good man with nice qualities , family oriented with passionate heart, cute snmile, who has a good sense of humor, like to spend time on nature and looking for nice woman who can make him happy. I dream to travel with him, enjoy life and love

About me : I am a very gentle single ukrainian woman. It's never boring with me. If suddenly you are in a bad mood - just write to me and you will see how much fun it will become for you. Life can be boring for people who do not know what fun it is. I enjoy life in simple things like walking down the street. I like to share my positive energy with people, I love photography to save moment forever. I am a very passionare tigress who asks for love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Decency, sincerity, honesty, fairness

My goals for the future : Family, self-realization

My travel destinations (past or future) : Norway, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to find love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Master and Margarita, Joker, Apocalypse, Affectionate beast How to win friends - book

My favorite food : Japanese food

Pets in my life : dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a master in my job

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : Love, my son, contact lenses or eyeglasses, Water, toothbrush

You should message me if : you want a nice woman in your life

Job : the hairdresser